SLEEPLESS THOUGHTS

LINO ROBLES

Its hard to dream about these sleepless thoughts
the silence can be invigorating, but what about my wants
when my final destination is your heart

I

Have one more revelation
i’m in love with who you are without persuasion
from all avenues i’ll show you my dedication
full of passion & dedication

All

That you’ve ever wanted
from broken to me showing you happiness in the moment
as you smile reading this i hope you own it
when i show you the meaning
of love

The

Way i classify you as the the one
which even for me is hard to explain
since its coming from my soul & not from my brain
Coup_D__etat_by_Iardacil

View original post

Leave a Reply

