A Fan’s Look at Fun. Guitarist Jack Antonoff’s New Solo Album

So Fetch Daily

Jack Antonoff (Image Credit: Katie Fricker) Jack Antonoff (Image Credit: Katie Fricker)

I’ll admit it. I impulsively buy music on iTunes. Sure, most people listen to a song a couple of times and see if they definitely like it before they make that $1.29 commitment, but not me. From the first beat of “I Wanna Get Better” I was in love. Although, maybe I fell in love with Bleachers before they released their first song. I’ve been a huge Fun. fan for a long time now (their first album is one of my favorite albums of all time) and when Jack Antonoff announced he would be doing a side project I was beyond thrilled.

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

