Nicki Minaj, “I Thought I Was About To Die”

93.9 WKYS

natural nicki

TMZ gained their credibility when the King Of Pop, Michael Jackson, died. In the same token, the lost MAJOR points when they reported that Lil Wayne died a few years back. One of the world’s most popular websites, is the same reason Nicki Minaj refused to call 911, when she was skipping at death’s door just days prior to the 2014 BET Awards.

During her acceptance speech at the BET Awards, Nicki explained the ordeal.

“The other day, literally I didn’t tell anybody this, I really thought I was about to die. Like, I was saying my prayers to die.”

“And I didn’t even want to call the ambulance because I thought, ‘Well if I call the ambulance, it’s going to be on TMZ.’

“I would rather sit there and die. And it made me realize I don’t care what anybody got to say. I’m going to do me.”

All…

View original post 26 more words

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

