Versatile blogger award!

Off to wanderland

The-Versatile-Blogger-AwardYeah, I received the “Versatile blogger award”! This post is long overdue but as the saying goes : “Better late than never!”

The Versatile blogger reward is given from blogger to bloggers that they like and follow.Thank you Kamila (Spice road) for this reward. ❤




Versatile blogger award

  1. Thank the blogger who gave it to you
  2. Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself
  3. Nominate 15 bloggers that you like and follow

Here we go

1. Thank you Kamila for this great honor. I really appreciate it. 🙂 I will celebrate this weekend and you are more than welcome to join 🙂

2. Seven things about myself

  • I speak three languages : French, English and Swedish
  • I am vegan
  • I have a big interest in dog training with positive reinforcements
  • My dream is to climb Kilimanjaro (next year anyone?)
  • My favorite movies are Up and The Intouchables
  • When…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

